Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

267 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CASSIE M.
Submitted 12/21/21
It's always good
WIESLAWA P.
Submitted 12/20/21
Good service.
JAN P.
Submitted 12/20/21
Nice service
John C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Always friendly and professional
Bobby P.
Submitted 12/17/21
It was efficient, they took very appropriate Covid precautions, and I think highly of Dr Morris.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great team!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Thank you Dr. Morris.
LOUIS M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always a great experience
MARSHA T.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent Dr and staff.
Bryan B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Good, I thought it was a little over kill on the plexiglass that separated us.
Eugene S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always a very easy and delightful experience. Top notch people
Mary G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Office staff helpful, check-in very user-friendly. Doc is knowledgeable and very eager to share what he knows; just ask! Would most certainly recommend Dr. Morris et al.
Mark M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Morris is the best, very timely
Gail Z.
Submitted 12/07/21
Quick and easy
CHARMAINE P.
Submitted 12/06/21
My husband referred me to Dr. Morris and we are very pleased with his care and concern for his Patients! Highly recommended by me too now!
LANCE H.
Submitted 12/04/21
JODY G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very friendly and professional. Great Doctor
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great Dr. Wonderful staff
BRIAN S.
Submitted 12/02/21
This is a Doctor Who really takes care of you and cares extremely well qualified he and his staff is top notch! Highly recommend !
CHARLES C.
Submitted 12/02/21
On point, efficient and helpful

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

Morris Medical Center accepts most insurance plans, including auto insurance. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Medicare B