Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

94 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heide P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Morris is so understanding & empathetic & knowledgable couldn’t imagine going anywhere else...
Mark H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Satisfied
David J.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Morris is a contentious and careful when determining individual medication needs. His medical assistance enabled me to beat diabetes type 2. Dr Morris is always ready to address challenges with medication such that you have a “wellness” experience. Thank you. David Jolicoeur
Ivelaw C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Always a good experience seeing Dr. Morrison!
Dawn T.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Morris is an excellent doctor and you can tell he cares very much about my wellbeing.... I would definitely recommend him
Kathy B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Our family are extremely blessed to have a wonderful doctor thank you doctor Morris
Kathleen P.
Submitted 07/25/20
I am truly satisfied with the service that I get from not only Dr Morris but his entire staff. They are top-notch professionals in every sense of the word
Mark M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and Dr. Morris is great! Funny and friendly, excellent experience all around!!
Bryan B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Good
Robert R.
Submitted 07/20/20
It was easy and succinct
Donald R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Well designed Easy to respond to Promotes solutions
Bobby P.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Morris is very smart and very compassionate! I like him and appreciate his care.
Esmeralda G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Friendly attentive
Brock Y.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Morris and his staff are always very professional courteous and very prompt. I recommend.
Jake W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great experience
Joseph A.
Submitted 07/13/20
excellent, very happy
Jonathan A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr.Morris, unlike other Doctors , spent almost 20 minutes consulting my 83 year old father and I about the benefits. My father has experienced a major decrease in his joint pain , an increase in his appetite and less depression. Truly, his quality of life has improved, for which I'm very thankful. And, I have less stress as the caregiver of my father and no depression because of stress. Thanks, Dr.Morris, you're a great man.
Chelsea D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Morris and staff are always so kind, patient and understanding of our needs. Thanks so much for all you do!!
Victor S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Morris and his staff made the whole process friendly and easy.
Denise L.
Submitted 06/27/20
Everyone was very nice

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

Morris Medical Center accepts most insurance plans, including auto insurance. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Medicare B