Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

126 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Morris was very helpful. He explained the process that I would need for my heath issues. And made it simple for me to follow.
RAUL L.
Submitted 01/06/21
The office team will work with you and Dr Morris is always there to assist me with any concerns.
JEFFREY B.
Submitted 01/02/21
Very satisfied with wellness care.
CHRISTINE W.
Submitted 12/29/20
This program works. I did the program a couple of year ago and kept the weight off for over two years. Now I've signed up again to get back on track and will definitely signing up for the maintenance program.
WAYNE C.
Submitted 12/29/20
good
Troy C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Morris is Hands Down the Best.
CY F.
Submitted 11/16/20
Personal and professional service that’s hard to find these days. And as an independent doctor he cares about the patient and not the big pharma or only the insurance companies.
JULIE M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always a pleasure and thank you for your help and care.
CHRIS H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always the best!
CONSTANCE K.
Submitted 10/28/20
Tiffany in the office is always so nice! Dr. Morris is as well, and has helped me so much. I recommend this office!
Phil B.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Morris has provided me with excellent medical coverage and advice. I am happy with the his manner and the staff is great to work with.
Amy S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Morris is very caring and professional
Rayni S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Morris help me greatly with my depression, pain, and anxiety with the Medical Marijuana Card. I have been on a high dose of perscription pain meds and have been able to go down to the minimal dose with medical marijuana. Thank you Dr. Morris.
Opio F.
Submitted 10/13/20
Nice doctor to talk to and gets right to the point
Ken C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and makes sure I have the right medication. He is always happy to answer any questions I have.
Debbie S.
Submitted 10/13/20
The staff is very helpful. Dr. Morris will answer your questions. Thank you
Paula S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Morris and his staff was very pleasant. I felt very comfortable with the plan that the doctor had for me.
Loretta H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great job at explaining things offering things overall great experience
Fred R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Morris knowldge is phenomenal. Easy, friendly, and accessible.
Laurie K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

Morris Medical Center accepts most insurance plans, including auto insurance. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Medicare B