Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

37 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Morris has been great helping me gain access to alternative medication for cancer!
Shadrika N.
Submitted 03/25/19
Docter morris listened he understood and him as well as his staff are wonderful
David S.
Submitted 03/11/19
What can I see it was great seeing my old friend Dr. Morris again but as always runs a great efficient office.
Ashley H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Everyone was very nice and had a great attitude
Dawn T.
Submitted 03/06/19
Staff was great and Dr explained everything
Raul L.
Submitted 02/21/19
Nothing but a team of humans caring for others.
Nicole L.
Submitted 02/19/19
The staff and dr are so amazing
Erica S.
Submitted 02/16/19
The nurse was sweet and informative. Dr. Morris was clear, concise, friendly and professional. For the first time, in a long time, a doctor listened to my concerns and gave me a path to wellness.
Marc C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Morris is very knowledgeable
Bobby P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Morris is the best. Pleasant, serious, concerned and interested in my welfare.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Pleasantly surprised by such prompt and professionalism on my 1st visit.
Douglas W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Check-in was quick with a reasonable wait to see the Doctor. Staff was pleasant and professional. Doctor Morris was cordial, knowledgeable, and provided a clear, concise course of action.
Jeanene D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Went in to renew my Weight Loss Program. Met the new ARNP and she was very thorough and knowledgable.
Arnold W.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very professional and courteous. Thorough explanation and great follow through from staff.
Austin J.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Morris and his staff are friendly, professional, and very efficient.
Allen B.
Submitted 12/08/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Morris for 25 plus years. Great doctor and very pleasant staff.
Allen B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very professional and nice experience. Dr. Morris has been my Doctor for about 25 years. He’s never let me down, very knowledgeable.

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

Morris Medical Center accepts most insurance plans, including auto insurance. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Medicare B