Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

267 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and Dr. Morris is great! Funny and friendly, excellent experience all around!!
Bryan B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Good
Robert R.
Submitted 07/20/20
It was easy and succinct
Donald R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Well designed Easy to respond to Promotes solutions
Bobby P.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Morris is very smart and very compassionate! I like him and appreciate his care.
Esmeralda G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Friendly attentive
Brock Y.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Morris and his staff are always very professional courteous and very prompt. I recommend.
Jake W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great experience
Joseph A.
Submitted 07/13/20
excellent, very happy
Jonathan A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr.Morris, unlike other Doctors , spent almost 20 minutes consulting my 83 year old father and I about the benefits. My father has experienced a major decrease in his joint pain , an increase in his appetite and less depression. Truly, his quality of life has improved, for which I'm very thankful. And, I have less stress as the caregiver of my father and no depression because of stress. Thanks, Dr.Morris, you're a great man.
Chelsea D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Morris and staff are always so kind, patient and understanding of our needs. Thanks so much for all you do!!
Victor S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Morris and his staff made the whole process friendly and easy.
Denise L.
Submitted 06/27/20
Everyone was very nice
Bruce R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Morris is very caring and takes time to understand my needs.
Fred E.
Submitted 06/18/20
I’m in my third year of being Dr. Morris patient for medical marijuana certification. He respects the intent of the program as a true medical therapy. There are other doctors closer to where I live, but it’s worth traveling to Dr. Morris. Just as important, the Morris Medical Center medical assistants and support staff are wonderful and have excellent patient skills. Thank you Dr. Morris.
Adan H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great environment staff very personable and professional. Dr. Morris very knowledgeable and funny.
Stefan G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Compassionate, caring,efficient and a good experience.
Carl V.
Submitted 06/03/20
It was peaceful and pleasant. Would definitely recommend
Hope G.
Submitted 06/03/20
I really like Doc’s good wholesome vibe.
Carmen C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very fast wait and extremely friendly.

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

Morris Medical Center accepts most insurance plans, including auto insurance. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Medicare B