Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

89 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great job at explaining things offering things overall great experience
Fred R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Morris knowldge is phenomenal. Easy, friendly, and accessible.
Laurie K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent
Michael K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Everyone was very kind. Very professional felt very welcome.
Patrick K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent experience. Staff was professional.
Brian D.
Submitted 09/16/20
Fast friendly and good.
Johnny B.
Submitted 09/10/20
My interaction with Dr. Morris and his associates was more than satisfactory. They were very attentive to my personal needs and would give a high recommendation to all my friends.
Sofia B.
Submitted 09/05/20
Always a great visit. Have recommended Dr. Morris to all my friends and family!
Amber B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very knowledgeable, staff was friendly and overall great experience
Juan M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great
Kelton H.
Submitted 08/22/20
Good service
Denise V.
Submitted 08/18/20
Clean and safe office. Staff is wonderful. Thank you
Timothy H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very informative and the staff were very kind and helpful
Robin A.
Submitted 08/14/20
He's the best. Highly recommend
Karrie W.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very professional. Great Dr and staff
Heide P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Morris is so understanding & empathetic & knowledgable couldn’t imagine going anywhere else...
Mark H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Satisfied
David J.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Morris is a contentious and careful when determining individual medication needs. His medical assistance enabled me to beat diabetes type 2. Dr Morris is always ready to address challenges with medication such that you have a “wellness” experience. Thank you. David Jolicoeur
Ivelaw C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Always a good experience seeing Dr. Morrison!
Dawn T.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Morris is an excellent doctor and you can tell he cares very much about my wellbeing.... I would definitely recommend him

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

Morris Medical Center accepts most insurance plans, including auto insurance. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Medicare B