Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

42 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great place!
Shandretta S.
Submitted 02/21/20
I will most definitely recommend anybody to go there for anything that you may need! They are very clean, respectful, friendly, and fast so yes anybody who needs the right treatment I recommend you to go see Dr.Morris and his office crew!
Michael D.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Morris and his staff are very professional and courteous. I have been his patient for several years and have been very satisfied with all of their services that i have used.
Lon C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Morris was so nice and attentive. Right on time with appointment. Taken care of in and out. Highly recommend!
Kirk W.
Submitted 01/04/20
The most comfortable easy medical experience I’ve ever had!
Michael K.
Submitted 10/17/19
The doctor and staff are super friendly and helpful. They are eager to listen and address your needs.
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/09/19
I was extremely anxious and they worked me through my appointment
John M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Friendly staff
Jeannine T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Hard waiting 1.5 hours before I was seen- but well worth the wait- pun intended
Gilles B.
Submitted 08/08/19
The staff and Dr. Morris were very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable!
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very helpful staff. Dr. Morris is a uniquely excellent physician.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Office appeared to run smoothly. Normal doctor office wait, really not long. Everyone is professional and pleasant.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Staff is friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Dr. Morris is top notch and very understanding of one’s medical needs and knowledgeable of ways to treat my medical problems.
Domingo M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Always amazing. Doctor Morris is caring as well as his team. Thank you
Spike M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Accurate diagnosis done in an efficient manner from a very knowledgeable physician. Brainy and friendly!
Nancy D M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Morris cares and his professional actions only solidified my good opinion of him.
Frederick M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Good
Paul L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Pleasant
Denix L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great
Michael B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Morris has been awesome for me. He has definitely helped me as my primary doctor. Just can't say enough of his professionalism and knowledge

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

Morris Medical Center accepts most insurance plans, including auto insurance. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Medicare B