Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

55 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise L.
Submitted 06/27/20
Everyone was very nice
Bruce R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Morris is very caring and takes time to understand my needs.
Fred E.
Submitted 06/18/20
I’m in my third year of being Dr. Morris patient for medical marijuana certification. He respects the intent of the program as a true medical therapy. There are other doctors closer to where I live, but it’s worth traveling to Dr. Morris. Just as important, the Morris Medical Center medical assistants and support staff are wonderful and have excellent patient skills. Thank you Dr. Morris.
Adan H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great environment staff very personable and professional. Dr. Morris very knowledgeable and funny.
Stefan G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Compassionate, caring,efficient and a good experience.
Carl V.
Submitted 06/03/20
It was peaceful and pleasant. Would definitely recommend
Hope G.
Submitted 06/03/20
I really like Doc’s good wholesome vibe.
Carmen C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very fast wait and extremely friendly.
ANGELA K.
Submitted 06/02/20
great staffff!!
Alexander D.
Submitted 05/13/20
5 stars. Very professional. Very nice.
Joshua D.
Submitted 05/04/20
Professional, polite and to the point while maintaining interest in welfare and quality of life. Thank you very much.
Courtney M.
Submitted 04/17/20
The best Dr I have ever had! Im
David S.
Submitted 04/10/20
Very friendly atmosphere and such a professional staff
Susan L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great place!
Shandretta S.
Submitted 02/21/20
I will most definitely recommend anybody to go there for anything that you may need! They are very clean, respectful, friendly, and fast so yes anybody who needs the right treatment I recommend you to go see Dr.Morris and his office crew!
Michael D.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Morris and his staff are very professional and courteous. I have been his patient for several years and have been very satisfied with all of their services that i have used.
Lon C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Morris was so nice and attentive. Right on time with appointment. Taken care of in and out. Highly recommend!
Kirk W.
Submitted 01/04/20
The most comfortable easy medical experience I’ve ever had!
Michael K.
Submitted 10/17/19
The doctor and staff are super friendly and helpful. They are eager to listen and address your needs.
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/09/19
I was extremely anxious and they worked me through my appointment

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

Morris Medical Center accepts most insurance plans, including auto insurance. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Medicare B