Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

130 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARY B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Best Doctor I’ve ever had!!!
JAMES S.
Submitted 05/06/21
Staff was very professional and clear with instructions.
SAMANTHA Y.
Submitted 05/04/21
I love dr morris he is amazing at what he does and very down to earth I would refer him to anyone I know
ROBERT H.
Submitted 04/30/21
Friendly
Ronald M.
Submitted 04/16/21
very knowledgeable and caring Doctor.
JOHN W.
Submitted 04/12/21
The appointment was everything I expected the people were very nice and knowledgeable about the program. They are very courteous of my time as well thank you to all the staff and the Doctor.
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 04/07/21
Convenient, very easy to talk with Dr. Morris,friendly staff
JIMMY M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Good team
CLAUDIA P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Morris has helped me with my back pain issues. He is easy to talk to and very caring.
Gasper S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great
TAMZON R.
Submitted 03/16/21
awesome
RICHARD O.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very pleasant phone appointment, as always! Thanks!
RICHARD M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Easy. Relaxed
Fred I.
Submitted 03/02/21
Quick and painless and very safe social distancing!
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Fast and smooth
AMY A.
Submitted 02/05/21
Staff was very nice. Doctor was awesome! Would definitely recommend him!!!
ANNER M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very thorough and great bedside manner
Carlos E.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr.Morris is very professional, helpful and very informative.
JOHN F.
Submitted 01/25/21
We are so pleased to have found Dr. Morris. His knowledge and kind demeanor is reassuring. He has been our doctor for 3 years and we have never felt better, slept better and had less pain.
KARRIE W.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Morris and his staff are the best.

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

Morris Medical Center accepts most insurance plans, including auto insurance. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Medicare B