Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

28 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Spike M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Accurate diagnosis done in an efficient manner from a very knowledgeable physician. Brainy and friendly!
Nancy D M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Morris cares and his professional actions only solidified my good opinion of him.
Frederick M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Good
Paul L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Pleasant
Denix L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great
Michael B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Morris has been awesome for me. He has definitely helped me as my primary doctor. Just can't say enough of his professionalism and knowledge
Fred I.
Submitted 04/26/19
Every member of the staff was pleasant and very professional.
Frederick M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Good
Kathryn S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Morris has been my well health physician for 5 plus years. Not only weight loss, but well health and pain management. Great staff too! Kat
Mario M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Well satisfied
Linda D.
Submitted 03/28/19
Longer wait than I expected. Staff was very professional and friendly.
James W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Morris has been great helping me gain access to alternative medication for cancer!
Shadrika N.
Submitted 03/25/19
Docter morris listened he understood and him as well as his staff are wonderful
David S.
Submitted 03/11/19
What can I see it was great seeing my old friend Dr. Morris again but as always runs a great efficient office.
Ashley H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Everyone was very nice and had a great attitude
Dawn T.
Submitted 03/06/19
Staff was great and Dr explained everything
Raul L.
Submitted 02/21/19
Nothing but a team of humans caring for others.
Nicole L.
Submitted 02/19/19
The staff and dr are so amazing
Erica S.
Submitted 02/16/19
The nurse was sweet and informative. Dr. Morris was clear, concise, friendly and professional. For the first time, in a long time, a doctor listened to my concerns and gave me a path to wellness.
Marc C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Morris is very knowledgeable

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

Morris Medical Center accepts most insurance plans, including auto insurance. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Medicare B