Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

101 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Morris is Hands Down the Best.
CY F.
Submitted 11/16/20
Personal and professional service that’s hard to find these days. And as an independent doctor he cares about the patient and not the big pharma or only the insurance companies.
JULIE M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always a pleasure and thank you for your help and care.
CHRIS H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always the best!
CONSTANCE K.
Submitted 10/28/20
Tiffany in the office is always so nice! Dr. Morris is as well, and has helped me so much. I recommend this office!
Phil B.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Morris has provided me with excellent medical coverage and advice. I am happy with the his manner and the staff is great to work with.
Amy S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Morris is very caring and professional
Rayni S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Morris help me greatly with my depression, pain, and anxiety with the Medical Marijuana Card. I have been on a high dose of perscription pain meds and have been able to go down to the minimal dose with medical marijuana. Thank you Dr. Morris.
Opio F.
Submitted 10/13/20
Nice doctor to talk to and gets right to the point
Ken C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Morris is very knowledgeable and makes sure I have the right medication. He is always happy to answer any questions I have.
Debbie S.
Submitted 10/13/20
The staff is very helpful. Dr. Morris will answer your questions. Thank you
Paula S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Morris and his staff was very pleasant. I felt very comfortable with the plan that the doctor had for me.
Loretta H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great job at explaining things offering things overall great experience
Fred R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Morris knowldge is phenomenal. Easy, friendly, and accessible.
Laurie K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent
Michael K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Everyone was very kind. Very professional felt very welcome.
Patrick K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent experience. Staff was professional.
Brian D.
Submitted 09/16/20
Fast friendly and good.
Johnny B.
Submitted 09/10/20
My interaction with Dr. Morris and his associates was more than satisfactory. They were very attentive to my personal needs and would give a high recommendation to all my friends.
Sofia B.
Submitted 09/05/20
Always a great visit. Have recommended Dr. Morris to all my friends and family!

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

Morris Medical Center accepts most insurance plans, including auto insurance. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Medicare B