Testimonials and Reviews

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

15 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

What can I see it was great seeing my old friend Dr. Morris again but as always runs a great efficient office.
David S.
03/11/19
Everyone was very nice and had a great attitude
Ashley H.
03/08/19
Staff was great and Dr explained everything
Dawn T.
03/06/19
Nothing but a team of humans caring for others.
Raul L.
02/21/19
The staff and dr are so amazing
Nicole L.
02/19/19
The nurse was sweet and informative. Dr. Morris was clear, concise, friendly and professional. For the first time, in a long time, a doctor listened to my concerns and gave me a path to wellness.
Erica S.
02/16/19
Dr Morris is very knowledgeable
Marc C.
02/06/19
Dr Morris is the best. Pleasant, serious, concerned and interested in my welfare.
Bobby P.
01/31/19
Pleasantly surprised by such prompt and professionalism on my 1st visit.
Jennifer G.
01/24/19
Check-in was quick with a reasonable wait to see the Doctor. Staff was pleasant and professional. Doctor Morris was cordial, knowledgeable, and provided a clear, concise course of action.
Douglas W.
01/16/19
Went in to renew my Weight Loss Program. Met the new ARNP and she was very thorough and knowledgable.
Jeanene D.
01/03/19
Very professional and courteous. Thorough explanation and great follow through from staff.
Arnold W.
01/02/19
Dr. Morris and his staff are friendly, professional, and very efficient.
Austin J.
12/20/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Morris for 25 plus years. Great doctor and very pleasant staff.
Allen B.
12/08/18
Very professional and nice experience. Dr. Morris has been my Doctor for about 25 years. He’s never let me down, very knowledgeable.
Allen B.
12/08/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location