Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

169 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Morris I call Dr. On Time and the staff is friendly and courteous.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Morris is the best. Great guy, great doctor, easy going while thorough.
JOSEPH W.
Submitted 07/13/21
I wish all my doctors visits went so smoothly
JOHN M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent and straight-forward explanation of therapy provided by physician. Very professional staff also.
DAVID S.
Submitted 07/07/21
It was very pleasant
Laurie G.
Submitted 07/04/21
Right on time Dr was great and so was staff
CHINA N.
Submitted 07/04/21
I love the staff their very polite and professional. Dr. Morris is very patient and understanding. He gets straight to the point by explaining everything by detail! He’s very professional and I would recommend anyone to his facility.
PERLA B.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr.Morris is an excellent Doctor.
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 07/02/21
Kind and Curtious staff , my visits are always pleasant.
JACOB W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Perfect
Robert N.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone seemed to be nice and helpful.
Fred I.
Submitted 06/25/21
Quick and to the point.
JEREMY K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Awesome staff very clean establishment, Dr Morris is straight forward and honest.
MICKEY R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Perfect
ANNETTE L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Morris is very supportive and helpful with explaining choices of available medical marijuana. Always available for questions.
COLLEEN H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr.Morris is a great Dr! He has saved me many unneeded trips to Doctors only to get refills of my medicines. I use to have to go to 3 different Doctors in a year. Now with Dr.Morris as my primary care physician I am able to get all my medicine refilled at the same time and eliminate all the unnecessary trips. I feel very confident in Dr. Morris. He truly cares about his patience well-being. Thank God he was able to be my doctor all through this pandemic. I greatly appreciate him. Thanks Doc!
RICHARD P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Morris gets it!
ALLEN B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent Doctor with well rounded knowledge.
GENEVIEVE W.
Submitted 06/18/21
I did not have a appointment so was not sure if I would be able to see the doctor today.The staff were very informative and I did get to see the doctor to discuss chronic arthritis pain management.every one were pleasant and helpful I highly recommend this facility for your pain management or medical needs.

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

Morris Medical Center accepts most insurance plans, including auto insurance. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Medicare B