Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

117 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred I.
Submitted 03/02/21
Quick and painless and very safe social distancing!
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Fast and smooth
AMY A.
Submitted 02/05/21
Staff was very nice. Doctor was awesome! Would definitely recommend him!!!
ANNER M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very thorough and great bedside manner
Carlos E.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr.Morris is very professional, helpful and very informative.
JOHN F.
Submitted 01/25/21
We are so pleased to have found Dr. Morris. His knowledge and kind demeanor is reassuring. He has been our doctor for 3 years and we have never felt better, slept better and had less pain.
KARRIE W.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Morris and his staff are the best.
AMY S.
Submitted 01/21/21
The entire office staff was wonderful and Dr Morris is a very professional and caring doctor.
SUZANNE H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Morris was very helpful. I was able to do my appointment over the phone and he answered all my questions.
BRITTANY M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great
James S.
Submitted 01/18/21
happy, happy, happy
JAMES M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Morris was very helpful. He explained the process that I would need for my heath issues. And made it simple for me to follow.
RAUL L.
Submitted 01/06/21
The office team will work with you and Dr Morris is always there to assist me with any concerns.
JEFFREY B.
Submitted 01/02/21
Very satisfied with wellness care.
CHRISTINE W.
Submitted 12/29/20
This program works. I did the program a couple of year ago and kept the weight off for over two years. Now I've signed up again to get back on track and will definitely signing up for the maintenance program.
WAYNE C.
Submitted 12/29/20
good
Troy C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Morris is Hands Down the Best.
CY F.
Submitted 11/16/20
Personal and professional service that’s hard to find these days. And as an independent doctor he cares about the patient and not the big pharma or only the insurance companies.
JULIE M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always a pleasure and thank you for your help and care.
CHRIS H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always the best!

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

Morris Medical Center accepts most insurance plans, including auto insurance. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Medicare B