Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Morris Medical Center

Weight Loss Physician & General Practitioner located in Fort Myers, FL & LaBelle, FL

190 total reviews

Morris Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morris Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLY M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Professional as always
Jody N.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Morris is a wonderful physician and runs a first class medical practice!
RANDALL F.
Submitted 09/18/21
Doc in great
Denise Z.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great Cannabis DR. Compassionate and caring.
GEORGE O.
Submitted 09/15/21
I
ASHLEY H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Other than my wait time at appointment I had no concerns with visit.
LYNN G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always a true professional.
CHRISTINE P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very nice doctor and staff is very nice If you are running behind should have a board outside in waiting room saying how far behind for example 10 minutes
WAYNE C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Good
Kelly B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Morris is very dedicated to his patients and their needs! Highly recommend!
SHARI S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Doc is awesome. He really should be resting himself. He is so dedicated to his patients. I wish every doctor was
WILLIAM A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very informative about my needs
Tara G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Morris and his staff are wonderful
JON S.
Submitted 09/09/21
My experience is always great. now I know how to directly communicate better with my Doctor Makes my experience so much better
KATHRYN J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Love how he is a trump supporter and is against getting the vaccine, very satisfied with my services.
NATHANIEL K.
Submitted 09/08/21
Helpful and informative.
JACKLYN M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Morris is an awesome doctor he is very patient and has a great bedside manner and will address any issues you may have.
Christine C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Always friendly staff! Dr. Morris has helped me keep my weight off
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Good
KATHY B.
Submitted 08/25/21
I recommended many friends and clients to Morris medical care best place for all seeking a wonderful doctor and staff

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

Morris Medical Center accepts most insurance plans, including auto insurance. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Medicare B